Mt. Washington PTA Executive Board and Committee Chairs for 2022-2023

 

 Position  Name  Email Address
 President  June Yang  president@mwpta.org
 1st VP - Communications  Selena Tuntland  communications@mwpta.org
 Communications Assistant  Angela Vawter  communications1@mwpta.org
 2nd VP - Programs   Betty Norheim  programs@mwpta.org
 Programs Assistant  Rachel Garza  programs1@mwpta.org
 3rd VP -  Fundraising  Soo Ran Kim  fundraising@mwpta.org
 Fundraising Assistant  Michelle Currinder  fundraising1@mwpta.org
 4th VP - Volunteers  Mike Kopera  volunteers@mwpta.org
 Volunteers Assistant  VACANT  volunteers1@mwpta.org
 Recording Secretary  Christina Hochleitner  secretary@mwpta.org
 Treasurer  Nicole Vexler  treasurer@mwpta.org
 Historian  Cindy Peña  historian@mwpta.org
 Financial Secretary  Karen Keen  fin_secretary@mwpta.org
 Parliamentarian  VACANT  parliamentarian@mwpta.org
 Arts Education Chair  VACANT  artseducation@mwpta.org
 Direct Appeal Chair  Luke Wahl directappeal@mwpta.org
 Membership Chair  Laurel Dickow  membership@mwpta.org
 Membership Assistant  Jennifer Keeffe  membership1@mwpta.org
 Merchandise Chair  Charlene Duarte-Brannstrom  merch@mwpta.org
 Merchandise Assistant  Diana Bao-Hollis  merch1@mwpta.org
 Social Emotional Chair  VACANT  socialemotional@mwpta.org
 Technology Chair  Jacob Green  technology@mwpta.org
 Arts Collective After School  Lysa Flores  acas@mwpta.org
 Hospitality Chair  VACANT  hospitality@mwpta.org
 Reflections Chair  VACANT  reflections@mwpta.org

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events