Mt. Washington PTA Executive Board and Committee Chairs for 2022-2023


Position Name Email Address
President June Yang
1st VP - Communications Selena Tuntland
Communications Assistant Angela Vawter
2nd VP - Programs  Betty Norheim
Programs Assistant Rachel Garza
3rd VP - Fundraising Soo Ran Kim
Fundraising Assistant Michelle Currinder
4th VP - Volunteers Mike Kopera
Volunteers Assistant VACANT
Recording Secretary Christina Hochleitner
Treasurer Nicole Vexler
Historian Cindy Peña
Financial Secretary Karen Keen
Parliamentarian VACANT
Arts Education Chair VACANT
Direct Appeal Chair Luke Wahl  
Membership Chair Laurel Dickow
Membership Assistant Jennifer Keeffe
Merchandise Chair Charlene Duarte-Brannstrom
Merchandise Assistant Diana BH
Technology Chair Jacob Green
Arts Collective After School Lysa Flores
Reflections Chair Anna Schilling
Social-Emotional Chair Liz Fillmore

Upcoming Events

To subscribe to the calendar, create an account and go to 'Calendar Subscriptions'
under 'My Account'.