Mt. Washington PTA Executive Board and Committee Chairs

 

 Position  Name  Email Address
 President  Angela Vawter  president@mwpta.org
 VP - Communications  Cara Gillis  communications@mwpta.org
 Communications Assistant  Selena Tuntland  communications1@mwpta.org
 VP - Programs   Sonal Khemani  programs@mwpta.org
 Programs Assistant  Michelle Jacoby  programs1@mwpta.org
 VP -  Fundraising  Melissa Villanueva  fundraising@mwpta.org
 Fundraising Assistant  Soo Ran Kim  fundraising1@mwpta.org
 VP - Volunteers  Mike Kopera  volunteers@mwpta.org
 Volunteers Assistant  Elizabeth Gerber  volunteers1@mwpta.org
 Recording Secretary  Christina Hochleitner  secretary@mwpta.org
 Treasurer  Nicole Vexler  treasurer@mwpta.org
 Historian  VACANT  historian@mwpta.org
 Financial Secretary  Rachel Garza  fin_secretary@mwpta.org
 Parliamentarian  Vicki Vainshtein  parliamentarian@mwpta.org
 Arts Education Chair  Rider Strong  artseducation@mwpta.org
 Direct Appeal Chair  VACANT  directappeal@mwpta.org
 Membership Chair  Laurel Dickow  membership@mwpta.org
 Membership Assistant  Alison Gilbert  membership1@mwpta.org
 Merchandise Chair  Julia Watkins  merch@mwpta.org
 Merchandise Assistant  Charlene Duarte-Brannstrom  merch1@mwpta.org
 Social Emotional Chair  VACANT  socialemotional@mwpta.org
 Technology Chair  VACANT  technology@mwpta.org
 Arts Collective After School  Lysa Flores  acas@mwpta.org
 Hospitality Chair  VACANT  hospitality@mwpta.org
 Reflections Chair  VACANT  reflections@mwpta.org